Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht

Kuthal Print GmbH & Co. KG
Johann-Dahlem-Straße 54
63814 Mainaschaff

Telefon: +49 6021 704 - 0
E-Mail: info@kuthal.com

*Pflichtfelder

Geschäftsführer

Helmut Kraft

Telefon: +49 6021 704 - 0
E-Mail: h.kraft@kuthal.com

Geschäftsführer

Stefan Glaab

Telefon: +49 6021 704 - 0
E-Mail: s.glaab@kuthal.com

Business Development

Philip Kraft

Telefon: +49 6021 704 - 0
E-Mail: p.kraft@kuthal.com

Kundenbetreuer

Marco Münch

Telefon: +49 6021 704 - 111
E-Mail: m.muench@kuthal.com

Kundenbetreuer

Bernd Grunert

Telefon: +49 6021 704 - 116
E-Mail: b.grunert@kuthal.com

Kundenbetreuer

Thomas Haumbach

Telefon: +49 6021 704 - 125
E-Mail: t.haumbach@kuthal.com

Kundenservice

Horst Köhler

Telefon: +49 6021 704 - 117
E-Mail: h.koehler@kuthal.com

Kundenservice

Peter Eisert

Telefon: +49 6021 704 - 122
E-Mail: p.eisert@kuthal.com